MyFace: Mr.Holub

Sophie Monboussin, reporter

FullSizeRender

Mr. Holub

 

About Me:

I am a Penn State Graduate. I am married to my wife Adrienne and have three sons Brad, Daniel, Joshua. This is my 12th year teaching at Jim Thorpe. I am the History Club Advisor. I teach U.S. History 2, Civil War Class. 

Hobbies:

Civil War reenacting

Hiking

Reading

Camping

Travel

Cross-stitch

Cub scouting with sons Daniel and Josh

Music:

80s -90s Classic Rock music

Jazz music

Folk music

Movies:

Science Fiction

Historic Dramas

Action Movies

Books:

The Count of Monte Cristo                                                                                      

 Tom Clancy Novels

Historic Autobiographies

TV Shows:

Discovery Channel

Travel Channel

Football Games

Top Friends:

Adrienne

Ron Ellison

Tom Mulken

 

Be the first to comment on "MyFace: Mr.Holub"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


Skip to toolbar