Senior knowledge

by Camille Principe, reporter

Time goes by very quickly, especially for the seniors. Students learn by experience.  They do not go into high school knowing exactly what is going to happen, they go in blindly and learn as they go.

Anna Beard said, “I wish I knew how much freshman year mattered.”

Throughout the year, students don’t realize how important some grades can be. Students might skip or miss a few assignments, but if too many are missed, it could seriously impact a student’s grade.

Gabbie Binder said, I wish I knew how important homework grades can be.”

When the time flies by, sometimes a student will not have enough time to really experience and enjoy everything that high school has to offer.

“I wish I knew how quickly high school would go by,” said Lindsay Capper.

Sometimes, students may not really get to meet as many people as they thought they would. They might regret that once their senior year comes to a close.

“I wish I knew how fast time would go by, and I also wish I had gotten to know more people in my grade better during my short four years of high school,” said Gianna Bucci.

High school can feel like a blur. It goes by so quickly; enjoy it while it lasts!

unnamed-1

 

About the Author

cprincipe
My name is Camille Principe. I am a sophomore and I am on the soccer and track and field teams. I am involved in history club, pep club, and student council.

Be the first to comment on "Senior knowledge"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


Skip to toolbar