My Face

by Ryan Carroll, reporter

Jonathan Ulshafer, senior

About Me: My name is Jonathan Ulshafer. Most people usually call me Johnny. I am 18 years old and a senior at Jim Thorpe. I have three younger brothers. I have lived in Jim Thorpe my entire life. When I am not at school, I am usually spending time with my friends.

Movies: “My favorite movies are The Butterfly Effect, Anchorman, and The Lion King.”

Heroes: Morgan Freeman is my hero.

Music: I enjoy listening to Macklemore, Nickelback,  and Meek Mill.

Hobbies: I spend most of my time hanging out with my friends. I also enjoy playing video games, watching TV, eating fast food, listening to music, and driving around town with my friends.

Top Friends:

Alex Steigerwalt                                    David Everitt                                   Dylan Saunders

About the Author

ryanc23
My name is Ryan, I'm 17 years old. I am currently a senior in high school. I enjoy playing sports, listening to music, and hanging out with my friends. My favorite sports are basketball and football.

Be the first to comment on "My Face"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


Skip to toolbar