Friends that last a lifetime

by Diane Feller, reporter

Being in high school or even elementary school gives students the opportunity to meet new people. Some of these friendships can last a month; however, others can last a lifetime.

 

Emma Dunbar & Jordan Waselus

1.  How long have you been best friends?

Eight years

2.     How did you become best friends?

Jordan: I have no idea.

Emma: In first grade.

3.     What is your favorite thing about her? Something that annoys you?

Jordan: My favorite thing about her is probably that she can cheer me up and put a smile on my face even if we are mad at each other. Something that annoys me about her is that she doesn’t give herself enough credit and she worries about things that shouldn’t bother her.

Emma: My favorite thing about Jordan is that she always has my back. Something that annoys me about her is she doesn’t think she’s a good enough friend when really she’s an amazing friend.

4.     What is your favorite memory together?

Jordan: My favorite memory is going on vacation together every year to the same place.

Emma: My favorite memory is just going everywhere with her.

 

Korben Kane & James O’Toole

1.     How long have you been best friends?

Since the start of our sophomore year.

2.     How did you become best friends?

It just happened.

3.     What is your favorite thing about him? Something that annoys you?

Korben: My favorite thing about James is he always keeps it real and his eyes. Something that annoys me about him is I can never tell if he’s being sarcastic or not.

James: My favorite thing about him is he’s always funny and the way he looks at me. Something that annoys me is he’s always with his girlfriend.

4.     What is your favorite memory together?

Korben: Sav’s house.

James: Summit Hill.

 

Jillian Peterson & Emily Ruffa

1.     How long have you been best friends?

3 years.

2.     How did you become best friends?

Volleyball.

3.     What is your favorite thing about her? Something that annoys you?

Jillian: My favorite thing about her is that she’s crazy and we do the craziest things together. Something that annoys me is when she’s in a bad mood.

Emily: My favorite thing about her is her personality. Something that annoys me about her is her sass.

4.     What is your favorite memory together?

Jillian: My favorite memory together is basically all of last summer.

Emily: Every time we’re together.

 

FullSizeRender IMG_2077 FullSizeRender

About the Author

dfeller
My name is Diane Feller. I'm a junior. I'm in track and field and I'm involved in History Club, Pep Club, and Journalism.

Be the first to comment on "Friends that last a lifetime"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


Skip to toolbar