Embarrassing classroom situations

Everyone has had that one time where something happened in the classroom and you’re face turned red. Here are some shared embarrassing stories from classmates and teachers at Jim Thorpe High School.

Some students find these situations to be funny, but for those who it happens to, it can be very embarrassing and humorous. In some cases, students fall sleep, and these moments come upon them.

Junior, Jordan Waselus tells reporter, “One time in Mr. Searfoss’s class I was in a deep sleep, the teacher sneezed, and it scared me so bad I jumped up, knocked my books off my table. I was so embarrassed that he found out I was sleeping. I almost screamed.”

Some students even have embarrassing moments while being rushed.

“I was in Mrs. Butchko’s science class a couple of years ago, I really had to go to the bathroom and I was waiting and waiting. Finally, I raised my hand and asked; she said yes. I had to go so bad I forgot my foot was in the chair in front of me, so my foot got caught I tripped and fell out of my chair. I got up, continued to listen to the room laughing, and when I thought it could not get worse, I did not turn the handle on the door completely, and walked right into the door making my face more red than I thought possible,” Tiana Eldridge, junior at Jim Thorpe explains.

Embarrassing situations in the classroom are funny, humorous, and maybe even enjoyable to the ear to some!

Be the first to comment on "Embarrassing classroom situations"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


Skip to toolbar